New Releases

Left Lane Cruiser – Claw Machine Wizard

This new full-length studio effort is the Fort Wayne, Indiana-based band’s seventh studio album for Alive Naturalsound Records. Founder Freddy J Evans IV (guitar/vocals) has returned to the duo format the band has been known for…

Chris Shiflett – West Coast Town

John Moreland’s new album “Big Bad Luv” being released May 5th

Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band releasing So Delicious! on February 17th

Whitey Morgan and the 78’s BORN, RAISED & LIVE FROM FLINT coming December 2nd

Those Poor Bastards have a new album – Vicious Losers

Angaleena Presley’s “American Middle Class” being released October 14th

JP Harris and the Tough Choices new release is “Home Is Where The Hurt Is”

Otis Gibbs’ new release is “Souvenirs Of A Misspent Youth”