Colter Wall to release self-titled album on May 12th via Young Mary’s Record Co. and Thirty Tigers

Colter Wall by Melissa Stilwell


Colter Wall‘s self-titled album arrives May 12th via Young Mary’s Record Co. and Thirty Tigers. The album is produced by Dave Cobb. A few of his latest projects were only with the current who’s who of modern country music (Sturgill Simpson, Jason Isbell, Chris Stapleton and Brent Cobb). Check out the first track from the album Thirteen Silver Dollars :




While you’re waiting for the new album, check out Imaginary Appalachia by Colter.