Articles by Kurt

JP Harris and the Tough Choices new release is “Home Is Where The Hurt Is”

Otis Gibbs’ new release is “Souvenirs Of A Misspent Youth”

Lucinda Williams to release “Down Where The Spirit Meets The Bone” on September 30

New Justin Townes Earle album “Single Mothers” to be released September 9th

Album of the Day… The Byrds – Sweetheart of the Rodeo

Versions – Kaw-Liga

New Shooter Jennings EP – Don’t Wait Up (For George)

Album of the Day… The Marshall Tucker Band – A New Life

Today’s Album of the Day is A New Life by The Marshall Tucker Band. A New Life is the second album by The Marshall Tucker Band. It was recorded in Macon, Georgia at Capricorn Studios. Guest musicians include Charlie Daniels and Jaimoe from The Allman Brothers Band.   All…