Album of the Day


Versions #2 – Can’t You See

“Can’t You See” is a song written by Toy Caldwell of The Marshall Tucker Band. The song was originally recorded by the band on their 1973 debut album, The Marshall Tucker Band, and released as…

Read More

Video Vault

Lydia Loveless – Same to You

The official video for “Same to You” from Lydia Loveless‘ 2016 Bloodshot Records album ‘Real‘. Directed by Brandon Reichard Produced by Nicholas den Haan Starring Mary Sundermeier & Robbie Ottaviano    

Read More

Socially Awkward

Socially Awkward – Volume 2

Socially Awkward is a look back at some of last week’s hand picked favourites from various social media sites. Some of my picks include Whitey Morgan’s visit with Sirius XM, Dale Watson at SXSW, Matt…

Read More